Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement les applications Editeurs de texte pour Android dans cette section. Pour votre commodité toutes les applications ont des balises, qui aideront à simplifier vos recherches d'un fichier apk nécessaire. Un programme peut avoir en même temps quelques balises. La collection Fr.mob.org possède les meilleures applications Editeurs de texte pour les portables et les tablettes Android. Mises à jour quotidiennes!
Indiquez votre appareil et nous trouverons des applications convenables.
Choisir un portable / tab
FReader: All Formats Reader (FReader: Lecteur de tous les formats)
Vous pouvez gratuitement télécharger des applications Android pour les portables et les tablettes sur fr.mob.org!
9,7
Votes : 7
FReader: All formats reader - c'est une application parfaite pour lire des livres numériques de tous les formats, pour travailler avec les documents et pour auditionner les livres audio. Vous pourrez lire non seulement des oeuvres préférées, mais aussi prendre les notes et partager des citations favories avec vos amis.
Vues : 4 134
 | 
Popularité : 1 159
ZenNotes: Secure Notepad (ZenNotes: Bloc-notes sécurisé )
Utilisez ZenNotes: Bloc-notes sécurisé - application apk pour la tablette sans inscription et sms.
6,7
Votes : 3
ZenNotes: Secure Notepad - c'est un gestionnaire fiable des notes avec une bonne fonctionnalité. L'application supporte le chiffrement des notes et assure un haut niveau de sécurité de vos infos personnelles.
Vues : 2 320
 | 
Popularité : 503
Advertisement (Publicité)
Publicité pour Google Ads Network
Office Suite (Suite bureautique )
Installe juste maintenant l'application mobile la plus utile!
9,8
Votes : 18
Office Suite - c'est une version mobile du pack des programmes pour créer et éditer des documents bureautiques. Tous les programmes d'édition sont combinés en une seule appli, donc vous pouvez travailler facilement et en même temps avec quelques fichiers.
Vues : 8 729
 | 
Popularité : 2 870
Simple Notepad (Bloc-notes simple )
Bloc-notes simple - une version complète gratuite du programme pour le portable est seulement sur notre portail mobile!
9,4
Votes : 7
Simple Notepad - c'est un éditeur standard de texte avec un ensemble simple de fonctions nécessaires. L'application permet de prendre des notes rapides ou éditer celles déjà existantes dans les fichiers de texte.
Vues : 4 134
 | 
Popularité : 990
Tous les programmes + pour Android dans notre collection, y compris Google Docs, sont en libre accès.
6,9
Votes : 12
Google Docs - c'est une application universelle pour créer et éditer les documents. Tous les fichiers se trouvent dans le stockage en nuage, donc vous pouvez travailler avec eux depuis tout point du monde.
Vues : 4 694
 | 
Popularité : 898
Advertisement (Publicité)
Publicité pour Google Ads Network
Droid Edit (Editeur Droid)
Outre Editeur Droid vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des applications Android.
10
Votes : 11
DroidEdit - c'est un éditeur du code initial. Un retour infini des actions permettra de travailler avec des grandes volumes du code.
Vues : 5 974
 | 
Popularité : 1 447
Microsoft Office Mobile - vous ne pouvez télécharger un programme sur la tablette Android que sur fr.mob.org!
7,3
Votes : 33
Microsoft Office Mobile - c'est l'ensemble des applications qui vous aidera à ouvrir, à créer et à rédiger des documents et des présentations nécessaires. Vous pouvez terminer votre travail avec un fichier et faire la sauvegarde à tout moment.
Vues : 12 960
 | 
Popularité : 3 916
Text Warrior (Guerrier de texte )
Téléchargez des applications pour Android seulement sur notre portail, tous les fichiers sont gratuits et sans virus.
2,7
Votes : 6
Text Warrior - c'est un éditeur de texte multifonctions. Vous pouvez utiliser l'application comme le programme pour des notes ou rédiger intégralement de grands volumes d'informations.
Vues : 3 242
 | 
Popularité : 792
Installez gratuitement Microsoft word et les autres meilleurs programmes sur le portable et la tablette!
8,0
Votes : 29
Microsoft word - c'est une version mobile de Mircosoft Word avec une gestion tactile adaptative permettant de travailler en état de marche sur un appareil Android. Le programme fournit une disposition commode du texte tout en prenant en considération la taille de votre écran.
Vues : 12 328
 | 
Popularité : 3 583
GO keyboard (Clavier GO )
Ne perdez pas une minute! Téléchargez gratuitement dejà aujourd'hui des programmes pour les tablettes et les portables Android.
7,6
Votes : 55
GO keyboard - c'est un clavier commode et rapide qui peut remplacer celui standard sur un appareil Android. Le clavier dispose d'un grand nombre de fonctions, utiles pour l'utilisateur, telles que la mise en mémoire et l'identification des mots le plus souvent saisis, la correction du texte, la sélection des gestes, des sons ainsi que d'autres outils intéressants.
Vues : 17 551
 | 
Popularité : 5 396
Annuler
Changer
Sélectionner le téléphone :

In this section you can download Text editors apps for Android for free. All programs have tags which make the search of the needed apk easier. App may have several tags at the same time. The collection of Mob.org offers best Text editors apps for Android phones and tablets. Everyday updates!
Specify your device and we will select compatible apps.
Select phone / tab
At mob.org you can download apps for Android phones and tablets for free!
10
Votes: 14
Microsoft excel - is a mobile version of Microsoft Excel with intuitive touch screen system of controls which allows you to work on the go. The utility will help you outsort and analyze data. A user can have access to files of any device of his since all data is saved in a cloud. Excel provides you with maximum efficiency while completing any work.

Game features:

  • Secure work
  • Handy elements of controls
  • Auto save
  • All functions of Excel
Views: 2 726
 | 
Popularity: 483
Use PDF Reader - apk app for tablet without signing up and sms.
9,6
Votes: 7
PDF Reader - is one of the best reading tools. With its help you can read all book in your phone and manage them (turn pages, create bookmarks, close books and so on). Moreover, this application supports such formats of e-books as PDF, DjVu, XPS and FictionBook.

Game features:

  • Support of main formats
  • Several light modes
  • Dictionary support
  • Automatic page flipping
Views: 2 779
 | 
Popularity: 621
Advertisement
Advertisement from Google Ads Network
For publishers
Install the most useful mobile app for your phone right now!
9,7
Votes: 7
FReader: All formats reader - is an excellent application for reading e-books of all formats, working with documents, listening to audiobooks. You can read your favorite books as well as make marks and share the selected quotes with your friends.

Game features:

  • 4 themes
  • 12 different fonts
  • Support of 5 languages
  • 3 variants of turning the pages
  • Handy bookmarks and reminders
Views: 5 074
 | 
Popularity: 1 248
ZenNotes: Secure Notepad - free full program version for your phone only at our mobile portal!
6,7
Votes: 3
ZenNotes: Secure Notepad - is a secure note manager offering many options. The application supports note coding and provides high level of protection of your private information. The utility has embedded reminders which use pop-up notifications.

Game features:

  • Secure note protection
  • Pop-up reminders
  • You can add audio
  • Sort out your notes according to categories
Views: 2 913
 | 
Popularity: 550
All programs for Android in our collection including Office Suite are on public access.
9,8
Votes: 23
Office Suite - is a mobile version of a set of programs for creating and editing of office documents. All editors are collected in one application so you can easily work with several files at the same time. Create personal profiles to give data access to other users.

Game features:

  • Protection of certain sheets and cells of a table
  • Complete compatibility with known formats
  • You can edit complicated office documents
  • Support of presentations on several devices in one net
Views: 11 025
 | 
Popularity: 3 289
Advertisement
Advertisement from Google Ads Network
For publishers
Besides Simple Notepad you can download Android apps for free.
9,4
Votes: 7
Simple Notepad - is a standard text editor with simple set of needed functions. The application allows you to create fast notes or edit existing ones in text files. The utility does not take much disc space.

Game features:

  • Note dispatcher
  • Handy editing
  • Internal search on notes
  • Supports fast file transfer
Views: 4 863
 | 
Popularity: 1 071
Google Docs - you can download programs for Android tablet for free only at mob.org!
7,0
Votes: 13
Google Docs - is a universal application to create and edit documents. All files are placed in the cloud storage, so you can work with them from any place of the world. While working collectively, all you need to do is to provide other users with access to the document so as they can open it or edit.

Game features:

  • Remote access
  • Auto saving
  • You can add comments
  • Support of joined editing
Views: 5 716
 | 
Popularity: 955
Download Android apps only from our web portal, all files are free and safe.
10
Votes: 11
DroidEdit - is an initial code editor. Endless redo of actions allows you to work with big code volume. You can start external commands, set up hot keys, apply block slide. Working with several files you can save a list and move it between the sessions.

Game features:

  • Different codings support
  • Local file editing
  • Highlight syntax of the initial code
  • Simple download of files to the cloud storage
Views: 6 668
 | 
Popularity: 1 487
Install Microsoft Office Mobile and other best programs to your phone or tablet for free!
7,3
Votes: 35
Microsoft Office Mobile - is a set of applications which will help you create, open and edit important documents and presentations. You can finish work with a file any time and save it. By the next opening you will start from the place you have stopped last time.

Game features:

  • Excellent application optimization
  • Support of resumed reading
  • Collective editing mode
  • Fast download of documents from a cloud

Views: 14 268
 | 
Popularity: 4 049
Do not hesitate! Download programs for Android tablets and phones for free today.
2,7
Votes: 6
Text Warrior - multifunctional text editor. You can use this application as a notepad or you can edit big volume of information with its help. Syntax highlight and support of numerous encodings will help you procceed text with maximum efficiency.

Game features:

  • Syntax highlight
  • Adjust text size
  • 5 types of cursor
  • Supports all input systems
Views: 3 830
 | 
Popularity: 825
Cancel
Change
Select phone: