Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement les applications Transport pour Android dans cette section. Pour votre commodité toutes les applications ont des balises, qui aideront à simplifier vos recherches d'un fichier apk nécessaire. Un programme peut avoir en même temps quelques balises. La collection Fr.mob.org possède les meilleures applications Transport pour les portables et les tablettes Android. Mises à jour quotidiennes!
Indiquez votre appareil et nous trouverons des applications convenables.
Choisir un portable / tab
Safe driving app: Drivemode (Drivemode: Appli vocale)
Vous pouvez gratuitement télécharger des applications Android pour les portables et les tablettes sur fr.mob.org!
5,0
Votes : 2
Drivemode est une application facilitant beaucoup l'utilisation du portable en conduisant l'auto. Ce programme permet de ne pas regarder l'écran, mais de se concentrer sur la route en contrôlant l'appareil avec votre voix.
Vues : 3 123
 | 
Popularité : 299
Citymapper - Transit navigation (Citymapper - Métro et transport)
Utilisez Citymapper - Métro et transport - application apk pour la tablette sans inscription et sms.
9,2
Votes : 7
Citymapper est la meilleure application de transport construisant les itinéraires multimodalité compte tenu de tous les types de véhicules (y compris vélos et taxi/Uber). Outre cela, votre itinéraire et heure d'arrivée se mettent à jour en temps réel.
Vues : 3 664
 | 
Popularité : 248
Installe juste maintenant l'application mobile la plus utile!
8,5
Votes : 4
Skyscanner est une application pour une recherche commode des billets d'avion, des chambres d'hôtel et de la location de voitures bon marché. L'application compare les prix sur les sites des compagnies aériennes et les agences de voyages, et vous ne voyez que les conditions les plus avantageuses.
Vues : 2 428
 | 
Popularité : 102
Lyft - une version complète gratuite du programme pour le portable est seulement sur notre portail mobile!
10
Votes : 1
Lyft est une application commode pour des voyages accessibles. Cette application fonctionne selon le principe du taxi, mais le service est plus confortable, et le voyage s'avère beaucoup moins cher.
Vues : 2 326
 | 
Popularité : 97
Fuel Manager (Gestionnaire d'essence)
Tous les programmes + pour Android dans notre collection, y compris Gestionnaire d'essence, sont en libre accès.
---
Votes : 0
Fuelio: Gas and Costs - c'est une application commode, qui aidera à gérer les dépenses d'essence. Vous pourrez mener des statistiques détaillées de la dépense d'essence, calculer le coût et le nombre d'essence nécessaire en route et voir les pronostiques concernant de l'essence restante.
Vues : 3 184
 | 
Popularité : 205
GoEuro (GoEuro - ensemble des transports d'Europe)
Outre GoEuro - ensemble des transports d'Europe vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des applications Android.
9,2
Votes : 3
GoEuro - c'est une application pour chercher et acheter les billets de bus, de train et d'avion vers toute ville d'Europe. Grâce à cette application vous pourrez contrôler et comparer en temps réel les billets de train, de bus et d'avion sans surcoûts dissimulés.
Vues : 2 483
 | 
Popularité : 130
Wizz air - vous ne pouvez télécharger un programme sur la tablette Android que sur fr.mob.org!
10
Votes : 3
Wizz Air - c'est une application qui vous aidera à voyager avec plaisir. Elle vous informera sur des prix bas des vols, vous permettra d'effectuer la réservation, de vérifier l'horaire et de savoir toutes les choses les plus principales, liées avec votre vol.
Vues : 3 245
 | 
Popularité : 191
Text Drive: No Texting While Driving (Text Drive: Sans saisir le texte en conduisant )
Téléchargez des applications pour Android seulement sur notre portail, tous les fichiers sont gratuits et sans virus.
8,5
Votes : 4
Text Drive: No Texting While Driving - c'est une application qui aidera à vous concentrer en conduisant la voiture. Le programme bloque la saisie de tous les messages texte et sonorisera tous les messages entrants grâce à son assistant vocal.
Vues : 4 522
 | 
Popularité : 440
Speed Camera Radar (Radar de vitesse )
Installez gratuitement Radar de vitesse et les autres meilleurs programmes sur le portable et la tablette!
7,5
Votes : 22
Speed Camera Radar - c'est une application pour détecter des caméras routières de vitesse. Les données que les utilisateurs reçoivent se synchronisent avec le serveur, donc vous recevrez toujours les infos les plus fraîches.
Vues : 12 124
 | 
Popularité : 2 372
Yandex navigator (Navigateur Yandex)
Ne perdez pas une minute! Téléchargez gratuitement dejà aujourd'hui des programmes pour les tablettes et les portables Android.
7,3
Votes : 71
Yandex navigator - c'est un programme utile qui construira facilement pour vous un itinéraire optimal selon GPS compte tenu des embouteillages et des autres situations sur la route. Le programme dispose des messages-guides sonores, qui vous informeront sur les accidents d'auto ou sur les travaux de réparation.
Vues : 29 935
 | 
Popularité : 7 238
Annuler
Changer
Sélectionner le téléphone :
Information sur la page :

Télécharger gratuitement les programmes Transport pour les tablettes et les portables Android.

Applications Transport sont une catégorie populaire, donc nous essayons d'ajouter seulement les meilleurs programmes de ce domaine. Des applications gratuites Transport pour Android aideront à résoudre n'importe quel votre problème donné. Avec elles votre appareil mobile deviendra encore plus intelligent!

In this section you can download Transportation apps for Android for free. All programs have tags which make the search of the needed apk easier. App may have several tags at the same time. The collection of Mob.org offers best Transportation apps for Android phones and tablets. Everyday updates!
Specify your device and we will select compatible apps.
Select phone / tab
At mob.org you can download apps for Android phones and tablets for free!
3,0
Votes: 2
Drivemode - is an application, which makes it really easier to use the phone when driving. This utility allows you not to look at the screen but focus on the road by means of managing your device with your voice. You can answer any message or call as well as open any application.

Game features:

  • Support of telephone functions
  • Support of main programs
  • Voiced search
  • Simple set up of the program
Views: 3 518
 | 
Popularity: 315
Use Citymapper - Transit navigation - apk app for tablet without signing up and sms.
4,7
Votes: 7
Citymapper - is the best transport application, which makes multimodal routes taking into account all modes of transport (including bicycle rental and taxi/uber). Moreover, your route and time of arrival is updated in real time. You can also customize the app to your liking.

Game features:

  • Route selection including all modes of transport
  • Time of trasport arrival
  • Automatic notifications on your trips
  • Application personalization
Views: 4 112
 | 
Popularity: 264
Install the most useful mobile app for your phone right now!
4,4
Votes: 4
Skyscanner - is an application for handy search for plane tickets, hotels and car hire. The utility compares prices on the websites of airline companies and agencies and offers you favorable conditions. The program will search for tickets in 1200 agencies and airline companies. Moreover, the application has many filters, which will help you select the right flight and hotel.

Game features:

  • Huge choice of tickets
  • Flexible filters
  • Price tracking
  • Handy and simple interface
Views: 2 733
 | 
Popularity: 106
Lyft - free full program version for your phone only at our mobile portal!
5
Votes: 1
Lyft - is a handy application for affordable trips. This is a taxi-based application, and at the same time it is more comfortable and the trip will be much cheaper. Order a car through the application and it will come to you within seconds. Besides, the payment will be made not in cash but through the application, which means through your device.

Game features:

  • Fast delivery of a car
  • Cheap cost of trips
  • Safe payment
Views: 2 560
 | 
Popularity: 99
All programs for Android in our collection including Fuel Manager are on public access.
---
Votes: 0
Fuelio: Gas and Costs - is a handy application which will help you control fuel costs. You can gather statistics of fuel consumption, calculate cost and amount of the needed gas on the way as well as get forecasts about fuel leftover. Moreover, you can gather statistics for several cars in the same time.

Game features:

  • Detailed statistics
  • Forecast of fuel leftover
  • Road calculator
  • Handy interface
Views: 3 440
 | 
Popularity: 205
Besides GoEuro you can download Android apps for free.
4,7
Votes: 3
GoEuro - is an application for searching for bus, train and plane tickets to any city of Europe and for buying them. With the help of this utility you can compare prices for trains, buses and planes without hidden extra charges online. Your payment and personal information is securely protected through the coded connection.

Game features:

  • Handy interface
  • Best prices
  • Secure payments
Views: 2 782
 | 
Popularity: 131
Wizz air - you can download programs for Android tablet for free only at mob.org!
5
Votes: 4
Wizz Air - is an application which will help you travel with pleasure. This utility will let you learn about low prices for flights, book tickets, get schedule and learn about all important events connected with your tour.

Game features:

  • Handy interface
  • History of events
  • Mobile device boarding pass
  • Multilanguage application
Views: 3 715
 | 
Popularity: 201
Download Android apps only from our web portal, all files are free and safe.
4,4
Votes: 4
Text Drive: No Texting While Driving - is an application which will help you focus on driving. The utility blocks typing any text messages and thanks to a voice assistant will voice all incoming data. Electronic assistant will send a response message telling that you are busy at the moment.

Game features:

  • Transfer text into speech
  • Adjustable response message
  • You can block incoming calls
  • Play of the name of calling contact
Views: 4 770
 | 
Popularity: 440
Install Speed Camera Radar and other best programs to your phone or tablet for free!
3,5
Votes: 23
Speed Camera Radar - is an application for finding speed cameras. Data recieved by a user is always synchronized with a server so you will always get the latest information. Sound signal will also inform you about road pits, speed bumps and cameras in traffic lights.

Game features:

  • Gesture support
  • Danger filter
  • Unified database
  • Manual input of marks
Views: 12 674
 | 
Popularity: 2 392
Do not hesitate! Download programs for Android tablets and phones for free today.
4,0
Votes: 73
Yandex navigator - is a useful application which will easily make the best route for you by means of GPS, taking into consideration traffic jams and other road situations. Voiced hints are available which will inform you on accidents or roads under repair. The application will offer several routes. During the dark part of a day night mode is available.


Game features:

  • Intuitively comprehensive design
  • Handy map
  • Voiced hints and controls
  • Fast search
  • Displays several routes
  • History of the covered routes
Views: 30 916
 | 
Popularity: 7 318
Cancel
Change
Select phone:
Page information:

Download Transportation apps for Android tablets and phones for free.

Transportation programs – is a very popular category so we try to add only best apps of this field. Free Transportation programs for Android will help you solve any task in hand. They will help to make your mobile device even smarter!
If you're developer and want to make your application popular we advise to request mobile app promotion in Facebook, Youtube and VK.