Les programmes pour Android 4.0.4 sont présentés dans cette section Ecran de verrouillage. Toute application Android peut être inclue dans quelques sections et avoir quelques balises. Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les programmes Android en tant dans la section Ecran de verrouillage que sur tout le site.
Indiquez votre appareil et nous trouverons des applications convenables.
Choisir un portable / tab
KK Locker (Bloqueur KK )
Vous pouvez gratuitement télécharger des applications Android pour les portables et les tablettes sur fr.mob.org!
3,3
Votes : 30
KK Locker - c'est un écran multifonctions de verrouillage. L'application a un nombre énorme de réglages et supporte les différents thèmes.
Vues : 15 648
 | 
Popularité : 2 954
Utilisez Next launcher 3D - application apk pour la tablette sans inscription et sms.
4,4
Votes : 301
Next launcher 3D - c'est un launcher unique 3D avec une animation géniale, des effets et des widgets HD parfaits ainsi qu'avec la multitude de réglages d'utilisateur. Un nombre illimité de bureaux, un travail rapide et clair avec les displays, des panels tournants et un manager puissant des applications sont disponibles.
Vues : 86 164
 | 
Popularité : 19 117
CM Locker: Repair privacy risks (CM Bloqueur: Protection des données personnelles)
Installe juste maintenant l'application mobile la plus utile!
4,6
Votes : 53
CM Locker: Repair privacy risks - c'est un programme utilitaire qui accordera un lancement simple et rapide des applications et des programmes favoris sans déverrouiller l'écran d'un smartphone Android. Fermez l'accès aux applications des yeux d'autrui en configurant la clé de sécurité ou le mot de passe.
Vues : 24 196
 | 
Popularité : 5 652
Fireflies: Lockscreen (Lucioles: Verrouillage d'écran)
Lucioles: Verrouillage d'écran - une version complète gratuite du programme pour le portable est seulement sur notre portail mobile!
4,3
Votes : 121
Fireflies: Lockscreen - c'est une application avec l'ensemble de fonds d'écran animés charmants avec l'effet de lucioles scintillantes, planant sur l'écran. Transfigurez l'écran de veille de votre appareil.
Vues : 39 383
 | 
Popularité : 12 001
Screen off and lock (Ecran de veille et verrouillage)
Tous les programmes + pour Android dans notre collection, y compris Ecran de veille et verrouillage, sont en libre accès.
4,1
Votes : 62
Screen Off and Lock - c'est un programme permettant de verrouiller immédiatement l'écran de votre appareil à l'aide de l'icône sans avoir recours à un bouton mécanique. L'appui sur l'icône est accompagné par de beaux effets animés et sonores.
Vues : 32 761
 | 
Popularité : 7 909
Magic locker (Verrouillage magique)
Outre Verrouillage magique vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des applications Android.
4,5
Votes : 125
Magic locker - ce programme possède des variantes brillantes et originales pour déverrouiller l'écran de votre appareil Android. Choisissez votr thème préféré de décoration et installez n'importe quelles images comme écran de veille.
Vues : 49 066
 | 
Popularité : 16 518
No lock (Sans verrouillage )
Sans verrouillage - vous ne pouvez télécharger un programme sur la tablette Android que sur fr.mob.org!
4,3
Votes : 14
No lock - vous ne savez pas comment désactiver un verrouillage automatique d'écran sur votre smartphone Android? Alors cette application est pour vous! Pressez tout simplement le bouton sélecteur sur l'écran, et le verrouillage sera immédiatement désactivé et activé au bon moment sans réglages additionnels.
Vues : 16 924
 | 
Popularité : 3 097
LokLok: Draw on a lock screen (LokLok: Dessinez sur l'écran de verrouillage)
Téléchargez des applications pour Android seulement sur notre portail, tous les fichiers sont gratuits et sans virus.
4,1
Votes : 63
LokLok: Draw on a lock screen - c'est une application originale transformant l'écran de verrouillage en tableau interactif pour échanger des messages et des photos avec les amis. Prenez des photos, écrivez, dessinez directement sur l'écran de verrouillage, et les enregistrements s'afficheront sur l'écran de vos interlocuteurs.
Vues : 30 374
 | 
Popularité : 10 606
Go days calendar (Widget des événements du calendrier)
Installez gratuitement Widget des événements du calendrier et les autres meilleurs programmes sur le portable et la tablette!
3,4
Votes : 12
Go days calendar - c'est un widget simple mais intéressant des rappels au calendrier. Le widget se trouve sur l'écran d'accueil de votre appareil et affiche le maximum d'informations concernant un événement projeté.
Vues : 14 870
 | 
Popularité : 2 269
Picturesque lock screen (Ecran pittoresque de verrouillage)
Ne perdez pas une minute! Téléchargez gratuitement dejà aujourd'hui des programmes pour les tablettes et les portables Android.
3,4
Votes : 16
Picturesque lock screen - c'est un écran informatif de verrouillage avec les notifications des applications, l'affichage des changements du temps, du taux de change et d'autres informations intéressantes. Il existe la fonction de recherche directement de l'écran de verrouillage, ainsi que le lancement de la caméra et de l'annuaire.
Vues : 17 572
 | 
Popularité : 3 043
Annuler
Changer
Sélectionner le téléphone :
Information sur la page :

Télécharger des programmes gratuits Ecran de verrouillage pour Android 4.0.4 . Choix énorme d'applications gratuites Android à la rubrique Ecran de verrouillage qu'on peut télécharger gratuitement sur le portable.

In this section you will find Lock screen apps for Android 4.0.4 . Any Android program may be included into several sections and may have several tags. You can download all apps for Android for free from Lock screen section just like from the whole site.
Specify your device and we will select compatible apps.
Select phone / tab
At mob.org you can download apps for Android phones and tablets for free!
3,3
Votes: 30
KK Locker - is a multifunctional lock screen. The application has many settings and supports various themes. Embedded widgets show time, weather and state of your device. Use only safe graphical keys and passwords for lock screen.

Game features:

  • Fast access panel
  • External widgets support
  • Various graphical styles
  • Total set up of the lock screen postpone
Views: 15 648
 | 
Popularity: 2 954
Use Next launcher 3D - apk app for tablet without signing up and sms.
4,4
Votes: 301
Next launcher 3D - is a unique 3D launcher with wonderful animation, awesome effects, HD widgets and many user's settings. Unlimited amount of desktops is available, it also offers fast and responsive work with displays, turning panels and powerful application manager.

Game features:

  • High quality graphics
  • Various operations with icons
  • Fullscreen 2D and 3D menu
  • Set up gesture system of controls


Views: 86 164
 | 
Popularity: 19 119
Install the most useful mobile app for your phone right now!
4,6
Votes: 53
CM Locker: Repair privacy risks - is a useful utility which provides simple and fast start of selected applications without unblocking the display of your Android smartphone. Close the application access for the strangers, apply a key or a password. The application will boost device work and optimize battery consumption.

Game features:

  • Elegant design
  • Handy tools
  • Confidential notification mode
  • Theft protection: photo of the breaker
  • Theme selection


Views: 24 196
 | 
Popularity: 5 653
Fireflies: Lockscreen - free full program version for your phone only at our mobile portal!
4,3
Votes: 121
Fireflies: Lockscreen - is an application with a set of engrossing animated wallpapers with the effect of glowing fireflies floating on the display. Change the lockscreen of your device. To protect smartphone a user can apply a pin-code or a graphical key.

Game features:

  • Stylish design
  • Widgets
  • Change clock color, size and text font
  • Over 10 nice sounds
  • Minimal effect on battery charge

Views: 39 383
 | 
Popularity: 12 002
All programs for Android in our collection including Screen off and lock are on public access.
4,1
Votes: 62
Screen Off and Lock - is an application which helps to lock the screen of your device in no time with the help of a tag without pressing a mechanical button. Tap the tag and you will observe beautiful animated and sound effects. You can add screen lock button to the status bar of other skins.

Game features:

  • Widgets of different sizes
  • Doesn't influence battery charge
  • Nice interface
  • Simple settings
  • Animation off option
Views: 32 761
 | 
Popularity: 7 909
Besides Magic locker you can download Android apps for free.
4,5
Votes: 125
Magic locker - application offers bright and original ways to unlock the display of your Android device. Choose the theme you like and set any picture as a screensaver. You can select a standard format of time and date or add tag marks of the applications you use very often.

Game features:

  • Adjustable standard and dynamic wallpapers
  • Password set
  • Several themes
  • The application is compatible with other launchers
Views: 49 066
 | 
Popularity: 16 519
No lock - you can download programs for Android tablet for free only at mob.org!
4,3
Votes: 14
No lock - if you don't know how to disable auto lock of the display of your Android smartphone then this application is for you! All you need to do is to press an option button on the screen and the lock will be disabled or enabled in the needed time without needless settings. This is a very fast application to disable your screen lock!

Game features:

  • Fast access
  • Minimalistic widget
  • Fast option button

Views: 16 924
 | 
Popularity: 3 097
Download Android apps only from our web portal, all files are free and safe.
4,1
Votes: 63
LokLok: Draw on a lock screen - is an original application which will transform your lock screen into an interactive board for sharing messages and photos with your friends. Make photos, write, draw directly on the lock screen and your actions will automatically be depicted on the screens of your friends participating in a dialogue.

Game features:

  • Coose drawing tools
  • Connection with friends from Facebook
  • The actions will be depicted on the lock screen or as a widget
  • The message history is not saved
Views: 30 374
 | 
Popularity: 10 606
Install Go days calendar and other best programs to your phone or tablet for free!
3,4
Votes: 12
Go days calendar - is a simple but very interesting calendar reminder widget. It will be reflected on the home screen of your device and will show maximum information regarding the scheduled event. This application won't let you miss somebody's birthday, anniversary and other important dates!

Game features:

  • Simple system of controls
  • Excellent design with complete reflection of information
  • Fast import and connection of contact photos with events

Views: 14 870
 | 
Popularity: 2 269
Do not hesitate! Download programs for Android tablets and phones for free today.
3,4
Votes: 16
Picturesque lock screen - informative lock screen with application notifications. It will show you the weather forecast, currency exchange rate and other information interesting for the user. Search is available directly from the lock screen. You can also enable camera and contact list.

Game features:

  • Beautiful performance
  • Handy search panel
  • Simple settings
  • Accurate icons and widgets
  • Make calls directly from the lock screen
  • All necessary functions are always at hand
Views: 17 572
 | 
Popularity: 3 043
Cancel
Change
Select phone:
Page information:

Download free Lock screen apps for Android 4.0.4 . Huge choice of free Android programs in the Lock screen section, which can be downloaded to phone for free.